Directory

Directory

Leadership

Brother Larry Johnson, Second Vice President

Father Dan Dorsey, President

Father Aaron Wessman, First Vice President

Priests & Brothers

Aketch, Rev. Charles

Artysiewicz, Rev. Chet

Brown, Rev. John

Brylinski, Rev. Bruce

Charters, Rev. Thomas

Craig, Brother Dennis

Dalton, Rev. Robert

Digmann, Brother Craig

Dorsey, Rev. Dan

Duggins, Rev. Dominic

Glockner, Rev. Dave

Gorny, Rev. Ed

Hare, Rev. Bob

Hautz, Rev. Rollie

Henley, Brother David

Henn, Brother Jack

Holly, Rev. Dennis

Johnson, Brother Larry

Kedley, Brother Curt

Kerin, Rev. Mike

Kirkendoll, Rev. Tom

Kuwa, Brother Levis

Levri, Rev. Fid

Muhlenkamp, Brother Jason

Pawelk, Rev. Steve

Pellissier, Rev. Francois

Peterson, Rev. Gerry

Pezzulo, Rev. Neil

Rausch, Rev. John

Ruff, Rev. Frank

Schmidt, Rev. Les

Sheehy, Brother Tom

Siefker, Brother Virgil

Steen, Brother Joe

Steinbacher, Rev. Wil

Subb, Rev. Vic

Toboso, Rev. Richard

Tranel, Rev. Don

Wessman, Rev. Aaron

Woods, Brother Ken

Pastoral Coordinators

Crespo, Julian

Men in Formation

Kimani, Josiah Kimiri

Kyagulanyi, Willy

Lopez, J. Carlos Miguel

Maundu, Joseph

Mungai, Samuel

Nguyen, Thomas

Ochieng, Fredrick

Okello, Cavine

Orandi, Erick

Riedel, Kevin

Samba, Cyrus

Solarz, Matthew

Wandera, Kenneth

Administration, Departments & Commissions

Dudas, Liz

Department of Pastoral Ministers and Services (Nashville, TN)

Ministry development: ldudas@glenmary.org

Grosek, Joe

The Glenmary Group Volunteer Program

Volunteer director: jgrosek@glenmary.org

Henley, Brother David

Vocation Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Vocation director: dhenley@glenmary.org

Carey, Luke

Development Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Planned giving officer: lcarey@glenmary.org

Putnam, Lucy

Archives (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Archivist: lputnam@glenmary.org

Glenmary Research Center

Schneider, Michael A.

Finance Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Treasurer: mschneider@glenmary.org

Sheeler, Jeff

Data Center (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Manager: jsheeler@glenmary.org

Stegeman, John

Communications Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Manager: jstegeman@glenmary.org

Glenmary Challenge (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Editor

Tranel, Father Don

Development Office (Cincinnati, Ohio)

Director: dtranel@glenmary.org

Vancamp, Lorraine

Department of Pastoral Ministers and Services (Nashville, TN)

Director: lvancamp@glenmary.org